In collaboration with Crohn's and Colitis Canada, the CCPs are now up to date!

List of CCPs

For Providers 

PDF Versions for Download


This project is funded and maintained by the Promoting Access and Care Through Centres of Excellence (PACE) network of Crohn's and Colitis Canada. To read more about the development of the national CCPs please visit: PACE - Standardizing Care.

The CCPs are built around the quality indicators previously outlined by the PACE program. A summary of the quality indicators can be accessed here


We would like to thank everyone who contributed to the development of the CCPs. A special thanks to: 

Project Co-Leads: Dr. Karen Kroeker, Dr. Remo Panaccione, and Dr. Cynthia Seow

Advisory Committee Members: Dr. Geoffery Nguyen, Dr. Haili Wang, Dr. Allen Lim, Wendy Fehr, and Claudia Tersigni

Working Group Members: Dr. Alain Bitton, Dr. Natasha Bollegala, Clare McCabe-Woodrow, Dr. Sharyle Fowler, Dr. Frank Hoentjen, Dr. Vivian Huang, Irina Nistor, Dr. Jeff McCurdy, Dr. Jennifer Debruyn, Dr. Nancy Fu, Dr. Neeraj Narula, Dr. Seth Shaffer, Dr. Jesse Siffledeen, Dr. Sanjay Murthy, Dr. Nancy Fu, and Dr. Yvette Leung

Crohn's and Colitis Canada Team: Kate Lee, Jacqueline de Guzman, and Aalia Tausif


Please see the resources tab for a comprehensive repository of forms, checklists, algorithms requisitions and educational patient materials. These are all available for free download and public use.